Filter by
  • Jo Ann L

    FREDERICK, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Had an oil change on my car

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 11, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • John R

    FREDERICK, MD | 2010 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    It was a smooth and efficient experience. The staff is very professional.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 12, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jessica M

    SMITHSBURG, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Super quick, easy to check in, and super friendly and helpful people at the desk. Great experience

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 11, 2021
    Hi Jessica, Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Kathy Guest Experience Manager
  • Tyson W

    HARPERS FERRY, WV | 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2021
    Prices went up substantially. Oil change and tire rotation for my Tahoe used to be reasonable.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 12, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fitzgerald Chevrolet
  • Jorge M

    FREDERICK, MD | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2021
    It was a good and fast service.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fitzgerald Chevrolet
  • Kacey C

    GAITHERSBURG, MD | 2020 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    Collision center did an excellent job on repairs at hand.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 10, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Douglas R

    FREDERICK, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    As always, easy visit. Tom dawson did a very good job, provided work to be done, estimating accurately, and invoice reflected the quote.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Mike F

    FREDERICK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2021
    My fleet vehicle was overheating so I had it towed to your dealership. They fixed and notified me, so I got my vehicle back and started driving home. Half way home the vehicle went into power saving mode and started overheating again. I had to pull over immediately. The car wasn’t fixed properly, which DID NOT upset me. I understand things happen. Upon calling the dealership and noticing them is when things get bad. First the staff was very rude. Did not care what I was going through, did not apologize for the cat breaking down after they fixed it. NOTHING! Then I’m told the dealership doesn’t have a way to tow my vehicle. I was asked to tow the vehicle MYSELF back to the dealership. WE HAD TO PAY FOR THIS! Again no one there cared about me being stranded, about me having to pay for my own tow after the dealership failed to fix the vehicle. Not to mention my work had to pay for the second tow and I have my manager now mad at me!!! And again staff was rude when picking it up again. No care what so ever and no apology…nothing. I will never step foot in that dealership again. Just horrible.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 11, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to us at (301) 696-9200 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one.
  • Bennett R

    SLATYFORK, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 8, 2021
    No hassle, no pressure, fair pricing on my trade in as well as the new vehicle

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 11, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Lora E

    POOLESVILLE, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 7, 2021
    I had a very nice experience ! Ashley helped me at the service desk and she was wonderful !!!! Absolutely wonderful !!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    October 7, 2021
    Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ashley. Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.