Filter by
  • John L

    LAYTONSVILLE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    All went as planned. Tom got me in and out quickly. Thanks

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 19, 2022
    John, thank you for your words about Tom and your service. We are happy everything went well and look forward to serve you and your vehicle again in the future. Have a great week!
  • Peter T

    FREDERICK, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 19, 2022
    Professional and friendly service! I will definitely be coming back!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 19, 2022
    Peter, we are already excited to have you back! We value you greatly as a customer and are happy that everything went well with your service. Take care!
  • James B

    FREDERICK, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2022
    pleasant experience

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 19, 2022
    James, thank you for your kind words about your service experience. We hope to continue your pleasant experiences in the future. Do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all. Have a great day!
  • Edward Z

    MIDDLETOWN, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    I had body work done,right rear quarter panel damaged,repaired quite well,very satisfied with Fitzgerald auto collision excellent work .Thank You !

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Steven L

    MYERSVILLE, MD | 2001 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Great service writer and mechanic. Price is still an issue. Even for a dealership it seems pricy.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Paul A

    CHARLES TOWN, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Customer service was excellent. Service was excellent. After completion of service and paying the bill is when the issue appeared. The person who brought our truck out to the parking lot and tried parking it in a too small spot, hit a parked car. Damage to our truck and the parked car. Guy who was driving our truck advised my husband that he "barely touched" the parked car. Said "there's no damage". Thankfully my husband didn't take his word for it & checked the truck himself. I understand accidents happen but this guy tried to lie about it. The service manager was brought out & assessed the situation. Fitzgerald is taking full responsibility for this issue to our satisfaction.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 19, 2022
    Hi, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Joel L

    FREDERICK, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    Service was good, but never got a call car was ready and they always forget to check air pressure.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 18, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we can improve. We hope you will consider us again in the future. Take care.
  • Connie B

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2016 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    I HAD A GOOD CONVERSATION W KIM SWANN AND SHE WAS VERY NICE AND LISTEN TO ME WHEN I TOLD HER THE PROBLEM W/MY CAR. THEY OFFERED ME A RENTAL BECAUSE THEY DID NOT KNOW LONG IT WOULD BE TO FIX IT. THE MECHANICS TOOK THERE TIME TO CHECK MY CAR OUT. SO I WAS VERY PLEASE. THEY FIXED MY CAR.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marvin S

    FREDERICK, MD | 2004 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    fast and friendly

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 16, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Lauren Z

    FREDERICK, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    A great and knowledgeable staff. Quick and efficient service. Will return definitely.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    September 16, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope to see you soon!