Filter by
  • Michael K

    NEW MARKET, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    Only mechanic i will let touch any of my cars!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • John B

    FREDERICK, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Was there for Service and Maintenance! I was in at 8 and out by 9:30

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Bruce P

    FREDERICK, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Good service

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 20, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Charles W

    KNOXVILLE, MD | 2013 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    Service was completed ahead of schedule.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 20, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Allan H

    NEW MARKET, MD | 2013 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    Service was great.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • George B

    JEFFERSON, MD | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 18, 2022
    I believe that the service assistant manager Tom Dawson exceeded my expectations for service of my vehicle.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Jose R

    FREDERICK, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    excelente servicio

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 19, 2022
    Hola, nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia positiva con nuestro equipo. Esperamos poder ser de ayuda en el futuro. ¡Cuídate!
  • Rasaan B

    FREDERICK, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 17, 2022
    Great salesperson very helpful and personable. Made the buying experience fun and more pleasurable than past car buying experiences

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Roy S

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 17, 2022
    Good

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 18, 2022
    Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gregory R

    FREDERICK, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Kim is Chevy service is awesome!! Thanks for another great service visit.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 17, 2022
    Hi. Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!