Filter by
  • Shauna L

    LUSBY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 2, 2021
    I got the vehicle I wanted and the service

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    March 2, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • William R

    FREDERICK, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 1, 2021
    Jim service advisor was excellent. Quick and easy drop off and work was completed on time.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    March 1, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will be sure to pass your comment along to our staff that helped you out with the service. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Arthur C

    FREDERICK, MD | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 28, 2021
    Always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Fitzgerald.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    February 28, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Charles C

    WAYNESBORO, PA | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 28, 2021
    My experience at the dealership was more than fine, how ever I can't say the same for GM, after being a loyal customer to GM for the last 12 to 15 years and buying 10 to 12 GM cars I now find this was a mistake as GM is offering 750 dollars to buyers who own something other than GM. What about me who has been loyal to GM. This has come to an end, goodbye to GM. CD Corun.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    March 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Samantha K

    WOODBINE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 27, 2021
    From the moment that I arrived, I felt welcome. I was greeted by multiple people and my salesman, Matt and finance gentleman Mike made my experience seamless and fast. It was wonderful and I've already recommended you all to multiple friends and family. I love Fitzgerald

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    February 28, 2021
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!
  • William W

    FREDERICK, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 27, 2021
    Henry was great to work wkth

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    February 27, 2021
    Hi, thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Ashton C

    MIDDLETOWN, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Chris Wilson in Chevy service is absolutely amazing! Very helpful knows his job very well and has the best customer service ever!!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    February 26, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Timothy S

    GAITHERSBURG, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    I scheduled an appointment for oil change. When I interacted with one of the service reps, Stan, he reviewed my service/mileage record and suggested several other maintenance options. No pressure but very helpful. He offered a loaner car for the day so I could get to work. He was professional and courteous. And, when I picked up the car, it was washed and wiped dry.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    February 28, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Daryl P

    FREDERICK, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    AS ALWAYS THEY DO GREAT WORK AND COMMUNICATION

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    February 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jeffrey E

    IJAMSVILLE, MD | 2016 Chevrolet SS
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Everything went smoothly.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    February 26, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!