Filter by
  • Carl T

    MYERSVILLE, MD | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    Didn’t complete the service required not very friendly I was not satisfied

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 696-9200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. Take care!
  • Dustin L

    FREDERICK, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 30, 2021
    Fitzgerald Chevrolet was a pleasure to work with and main the process of buying my new car simple and easy! I would happily buy another car from them!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 30, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Steven M

    POINT OF ROCKS, MD | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    This particular appointment was the easiest and most seamless repair experience I’ve been through in a while. The drop off and pickup was a lot quicker and easier than in past appointments. With the current supply chain issues, I was surprised to have my truck back so quickly. I recently lost my family van for over a week to change an ignition coil at another shop. Communication was good and the ride in my truck is like new so I’m overall pleased.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 28, 2021
    It is great to hear how seamless your service experience was here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet. We truly appreciate your trust, loyalty, and feedback. Thank you so much for you time and we hope to be of service to you again!
  • Susan B

    FALLING WATERS, WV | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 28, 2021
    Our salesman was very attentive and accommodating.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 28, 2021
    We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet! We will be sure to pass your comments along and we look forward to your next visit.
  • Rodney H

    FREDERICK, MD | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Best dealership hands down no need in going anywhere else this is the dealership to go to

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Bryan M

    ROCKY RIDGE, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 27, 2021
    Henry was very helpful.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 27, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Henry here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Anne B

    MT AIRY, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    Very friendly and professional employees

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Fred S

    FREDERICK, MD | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    polite service people, work done in a timely manner, clean restrooms

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 26, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Edgar H

    FREDERICK, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2021
    Good

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 25, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Thank you again for choosing Fitzgerald Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • Roy R

    BOONSBORO, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 24, 2021
    The sales associate who handled my new truck purchase, Charlie Topper, Sr., went above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff I interacted with were personable, friendly and knowledgeable. A truly smooth and pleasant transaction. Thanks Fitzgerald Chevrolet!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    July 24, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.