Filter by
  • Sean S

    SHARPSBURG, MD | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 14, 2021
    Matt, Mario, Kevin and Roy were all fantastic. Felt at home throughout the whole process.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 14, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Fitzgerald Chevrolet
  • Leanne D

    GERMANTOWN, MD | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    We had a great experience. Henry Vasquez was a great salesman! He made our Chevy Blazer purchase so quick and easy. We had so many questions, and he made us feel comfortable with our decision. This is our 3rd purchase from Fitzgerald and we love all of our vehicles! Thanks again Henry!!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 14, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.
  • Bryan A

    LAUREL, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Great customer service, friendly, very helpful.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 14, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Van H

    ADAMSTOWN, MD | 2014 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Fantastic service

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Sharon T

    BOYDS, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2021
    Fast, good service. Trust them

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 13, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Karen B

    MOUNT AIRY, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    Very organized.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Rodney M

    IJAMSVILLE, MD | 2017 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Completely satisfied with all work that was done, staff was very courteous and professional.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 12, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Fitzgerald Chevrolet! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Michael T

    FREDERICK, MD | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    Service was done quickly and efficiently with and problems

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Lawrence L

    HAGERSTOWN, MD | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    ALWAYS HELPFUL. THEY FOUND AND CORRECTED A PROBLEM I HAD AFTER GETTING MY OIL CHANGED. THANK THEM VERY MUCH GETTING AT DONE IN A LITTLE AMOUNT OF TIME. THANK YOU AGAIN.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Fitzgerald Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Marie W

    IJAMSVILLE, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2021
    My service advisor was not very friendly, not rude or anything just not welcoming at all. Additionally the express detail was one of the worst I have ever gotten at Fitzgerald. There was still dust on the steering wheel housing, they did not bother to wipe anything down on the dash or or doors. I realize it's not the full detail but I have had much better details on my Mazda for the same price. Very disappointing.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    May 11, 2021
    Thanks for speaking with me this afternoon, as we discussed I have noted your account in our system allowing for you to return within 60 days and we will perform the Platinum Wash again at no charge. Thanks for your time and understanding, , if you have any further questions please don't hesitate to call me direct, Thank you. Morven Beverly - Svc Mgr - 240-629-7355