Filter by
  • Kelly C

    HARPERS FERRY, WV | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Done when promised, did great work!

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    January 18, 2023
    Kelly, we're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We hope to see you and your vehicle again soon. Take care!
  • George B

    DAMASCUS, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Prompt greeting at he service entrance. Made sure they understood what I needed. Checked the problem in a reasonable time and ordered parts to make the repair. The problem will no endanger the car being driven until the parts arrive.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    January 18, 2023
    George, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We look forward to your parts arriving and getting you and your vehicle back on the road in no time. Have a great rest of your week!
  • Thomas S

    FREDERICK, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    An awesome experience

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    January 18, 2023
    Thomas, thank you for your kind words about your service experience. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle again soon!
  • Harry F

    THURMONT, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Staff was polite and kept me informed during my service.
  • Joseph M

    WOODSBORO, MD | 2018 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Always the best place to take my car.
  • Richard Jr P

    DICKERSON, MD | 2015 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    The bad nav/entertainment center was replaced but now a week later the storage door/screen that rises on the dashboard is very noisy and looks like it’s coming loose from the dashboard. We are calling Fitzgerald tomorrow about this problem.
  • Jeff L

    NEW MARKET, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Made an oil change appointment and had to wait two hours for the service to be completed. Not sure if this is the norm or if the dealer is understaffed.
  • Frederick S

    FREDERICK, MD | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    visited service department for 30,000 mile service on 2020 Chevy Impala, was informed now due for fuel injector service and brake system flush. Neither of these services is mentioned in the owners manual to be performed at 30,000 miles. This added $300 dollars to a standard oil change and tire rotation. Very discouraged that these services were quoted as being required.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    January 10, 2023
    Fredrick, Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (301) 696-9200 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We hope to hear from you. Take care!
  • Daniel H

    LOVETTSVILLE, VA | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    I reserved a loaner when I scheduled my appointment online. Once I arrived, I was refused a loaner. I bought my vehicle new from Fitz and am supposed to get a loaner for any service. I was told that I couldn't have the loaner because I was only in for an oil change. If that's a new policy, then I should not have been allowed to reserve one on the online scheduling. They were able to complete it before my actual scheduled appointment, but I still had to wait over 2 hours. Not to mention that I then had to burn PTO to wait. Very disappointed.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    January 10, 2023
    Daniel, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (301) 696-9200 so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Josiah B

    WESTMINISTER, MD | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Everyone was great. the process was easy and smooth.

    Response from Fitzgerald Cadillac of Frederick

    January 8, 2023
    Josiah, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!